Terror Zones - Diablo 2.5


Terror Zones - Diablo Ressurected 2.5

In Update 2.5, players will be able to farm fortified Terror Areas, which will contain more powerful high-level enemies.

A dynamic event that changes location 1 time per hour.


    Base: +2 levels up to level 45

    Champion: +4 levels up to level 47

    Unique: +5 levels up to level 48


    Base: +2 levels up to level 71

    Champion: +4 levels up to level 73

    Unique: +5 levels up to level 74


    Base: +2 levels up to level 96

    Champion: +4 levels up to level 98

    Unique: +5 levels up to level 99

Act I

Blood Moor and Den of Evil

Cold Plains and The Cave

Burial Grounds, The Crypt, and the Mausoleum

Dark Wood

Black Marsh

The Forgotten Tower


Cathedral and Catacombs


Moo Moo Farm

Act II - Locations


Rocky Waste and Stony Tomb

Dry Hills and Halls of the Dead

Far Oasis and Maggot Lair

Lost City, Valley of Snakes, and Claw Viper Temple

Harem and Palace Cellar

Arcane Sanctuary

Tal Rasha's Tombs

Act III - locations

Spider Forest and Spider Cavern

Flayer Jungle and Flayer Dungeon

Lower Kurast

Kurast Bazaar, Ruined Temple, and Disused Fane

Kurast Sewers


Durance of Hate

Act IV - locations

Outer Steppes and Plains of Despair

River of Flame

Chaos Sanctuary

Act V - locations

Bloody Foothills

Frigid Highlands

Glacial Trail

Crystalline Passage and Frozen River

Arreat Plateau

Nihlathak's Temple, Halls of Anguish, Halls of Pain, and Halls of Vaught

Ancient's Way and Icy Cellar

Worldstone Keep, Throne of Destruction, and Worldstone Chamber 

Please note that during the duration of the PTR, changes to the behaviors of Terror Zones may occur based on learnings from testing and player feedback.